Contact Us  |  800.374.8475  |  Log Off
About Us > Contact Us

We welcome your inquiries.


Independent Agency Headquarters  

North American Title Insurance Company
760 Northwest 107th Avenue | Suite 401
Miami, FL 33172

t: 800.374.8475
e: agencyadmin@natic.com

 

Agent Support
 

AgentLink Assistance
agentlinksupport@natic.com
 
Underwriting Counsel
[STATE]underwriting@natic.com
 
General Assistance
agencyadmin@natic.com

 

Claims and Compliance
North American Title Insurance Company
1855 Gateway Boulevard | Suite 600
Concord, CA 94520

t: 925.935.5599
t: 800.869.3434
e: claims@natic.com
 

Marketing and Education
North American Title Insurance Company
7550 Lucerne Drive | Suite 401
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

t: 440.891.6820
 

Education
education@natic.com
 
STAR Agent Marketing
star@natic.com

 

Contact our Independent Agency Division 


National Agency Support
Pacific Northwest Region
Southwest Region
Texas
Great Lakes Region
Mid South Region
New England Region
Mid Atlantic Region
Pennsylvania & New Jersey
Carolinas & Georgia
Florida


National Agency Support

Rich Griffin 
Vice President, National Sales Manager
Direct/Cell: 602.284.7241
rgriffin@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/RichGriffin

Michael Holden 
Vice President, Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440.725.8973
mholden@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden

Donna Anderson 
Assistant Vice President, Agency Development Manager
Direct/Cell: 440.321.1322
doanderson@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/DonnaAnderson

Greg L. Brumbaugh 
Application Support Analyst
Direct: 817.375.3252
gbrumbaugh@natic.com

Pacific Northwest Region

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes

Southwest Region

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes

Susan Stewart 
State Agency Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
Direct/Cell: 720.431.5308
sustewart@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/SusanStewart

Texas

Ashleigh Spruell 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 713.204.4960
aspruell@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/AshleighSpruell

Great Lakes Region

Michael Holden 
Vice President, Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440.725.8973
mholden@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden

Kathy Hulbert, Esq. 
State Agency Manager, Indiana
Direct/Cell: 317.550.8476
bhulbert@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KathyHulbert

John MacLean
State Agency Manager, Minnesota and Wisconsin
Direct/Cell: 612.469.7272
jmaclean@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JohnMacLean

Shawn Neely 
State Agency Manager, Illinois
Direct Number: 312.316.1994
sneely@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/ShawnNeely

Mid South Region

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Direct/Cell: 615.448.7928
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates

Jennifer Jones
State Agency Manager, Alabama and Mississippi
Direct/Cell: 205.706.7583
jnjones@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JenniferJones

Mid Atlantic and New England

Jared Uthe 
State Agency Manager, Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
Direct/Cell: 571.888.0248
juthe@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe

New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Glen A Stout 
State Agency Manager, New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania
Direct/Cell: 201.423.3804
gstout@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GlenStout

Jared Uthe 
State Agency Manager, Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
Direct/Cell: 571.888.0248
juthe@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe

Carolinas & Georgia

John Kotleba 
State Agency Manager, Georgia
Direct/Cell: 678.230.6233
jkotleba@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JohnKotleba

Marissa Vest
State Agency Manager, North Carolina
Direct/Cell: 980.253.0574
mavest@natic.com

Florida

Geoffrey Harris 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 305.310.5173
gharris@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GeoffreyHarris

Jessica Hew, Esq.
Vice President, Underwriting Counsel and State Agency Manager, Florida
Direct/Cell: 305.527.7566
jhew@natic.com

Andrew Nadal 
State Agency Manager, Florida
Direct/Cell: 305.527.7566
anadal@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/AndrewNadal

Michael Soviero
State Agency Manager, Florida
Direct/Cell: 813.682.7891
msoviero@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/MichaelSoviero

About Us

  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/QuoteLink.aspx
  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/PromoLink.aspx
  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/Star-Network.aspx
  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/Best-Practices.aspx
  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/BPCertified.aspx
Scroll to see more...