About Us > Contact Us

We welcome your inquiries.


Independent Agency Headquarters  

North American Title Insurance Company
760 Northwest 107th Avenue | Suite 401
Miami, FL 33172

t: 800.374.8475
e: agencyadmin@natic.com

 

Agent Support
 

AgentLink Assistance
agentlinksupport@natic.com
 
Underwriting Counsel
[STATE]underwriting@natic.com
 
General Assistance
agencyadmin@natic.com

 

Claims and Compliance
North American Title Insurance Company
1855 Gateway Boulevard | Suite 600
Concord, CA 94520

t: 925.935.5599
Toll Free: 800.869.3434
 

Marketing and Education
North American Title Insurance Company
7550 Lucerne Drive | Suite 401
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

t: 440.891.6820
 

Education
education@natic.com
 
Star Agent Marketing
star@natic.com

 

Contact our Independent Agency Division 


National Agency Support
Pacific Northwest Region
Southwest Region
Texas
Great Lakes Region
Mid South Region
New England Region
Mid Atlantic Region
Pennsylvania & New Jersey
Carolinas & Georgia
Florida


National Agency Support

Rich Griffin
Vice President - National Sales Manager
Main Number: 312-658-1008
Cell: 602.284.7241
Fax: 866.347.3455
rgriffin@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/RichGriffin

Michael Holden
Vice President Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440-725-8973
Fax 866-216-4381
mholden@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden

Greg L. Brumbaugh
IT Support Specialist
Direct: 1-817-375-3252
Toll Free Direct: 1-877-249-1951
Fax: 1-440-639-0640
gbrumbaugh@natic.com

Pacific Northwest Region

Southwest Region

Kevin Fontes
State Agency Manager - California, Nevada & Hawaii
Main:: 916-771-0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
OFC: 866.596.2842
Fax: 866.347.3455
kfontes@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes

Texas

Ashleigh Spruell
State Agency Manager, Texas & Key Accounts
Main Number: 713-360-5667
Cell: 713-204-4960
Fax: 877-866-5449
aspruell@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/AshleighSpruell

Great Lakes Region

Michael Holden
Vice President Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440-725-8973
Fax 866-216-4381
mholden@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden

Kathy Hulbert
IN State Agency Manager
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 317-550-8476
Fax: 866-347-3455
bhulbert@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/KathyHulbert

Shawn Neely
IL State Agency Manager
Main Number: 312-658-1008
Direct Number: 312-316-1994
Fax Number: 312-445-9791
sneely@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/ShawnNeely

Mid South Region

Karen Bates
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Toll Free: 866-596-2842
Cell: 615.448.7928
Fax: 866.347.3455
kbates@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates

Mid Atlantic and New England

Tarek Sharif
State Agency Manager - Massachusetts
Main: 305-559-5656
Mobile: 617-306-3140
Fax: 866-347-3455
tsharif@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/TarekSharif

Selena Smart
State Agency Manager - Mid Atlantic Region
Cell: 301-323-3745
Fax: 866-347-3455
ssmart@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/SelenaSmart

Jared Uthe
State Agency Manager - Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
Main: 703-674-0150
Direct: 571-888-0248
Fax: 866-347-3455
juthe@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe

New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Glen A Stout
State Agency Manager - NJ & PA
Direct-Cell: 201.423.3804
Miami: 800.374.8475
gstout@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/GlenStout

Jared Uthe
State Agency Manager - Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
Main: 703-674-0150
Direct: 571-888-0248
Fax: 866-347-3455
juthe@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe

Carolinas & Georgia

Mark Hungate
State Agency Manager - NC,SC,GA
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell: 704-779-6828
Fax: 866-347-3455
mhungate@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/MarkHungate

Florida

Geoffrey Harris
State Agency Manager, Florida
Main Number: 305-229-6500
Direct Phone: 305-310-5173
FAX: 866-510-1053
gharris@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/GeoffreyHarris

Andrew Nadal
State Agency Manager
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 305-323-3963
Mobile: 305-527-7566
Fax: 305-229-6540
anadal@natic.com

About Us

  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/QuoteLink.aspx
  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/PromoLink.aspx
  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/Star-Network.aspx
  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/Best-Practices.aspx
  • /getattachment/00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000/BPCertified.aspx
Scroll to see more...